WEBINAR

Finding the Right Post-Purchase Fit: Addressing Fashion’s Unique Opportunities to Keep Customers Shopping

June 16 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
white calendar icon
SPEAKER:
Katharine Biggs headshot

Katharine Biggs

Global Head of Strategic Communications, parcelLab

BROUGHT TO YOU BY
parcelLab logo
DID YOU KNOW:
– In 2021, 29.5% of all e-commerce sales were apparel and accessories.

– 28% of apparel retailers include product recommendations in shipping communication.

– Apparel retailers have the second highest rate of returns at 12.2%.

– Just 5% of apparel retailers provide recycling information on their packaging (and only 16% have reusable packages for returns).

ABOUT:
Apparel brands have a unique challenge selling online–where returns are more frequent, and customer expectations are at an all-time high.

This session will cover how fashion retailers can turn these challenges into shoppable touchpoints–leading to increased basket sizes, brand affinity, and personalization–by embracing a post-purchase strategy beyond simple confirmation emails and carrier tracking pages.

What you will learn:

Fashion’s unique position in e-commerce and the challenges it present

How the top 80 US apparel brands are handling post-purchase communications and returns

Key opportunity areas to set your brand’s customer journey apart

Register here:

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to the collection and processing of personal data by parcelLab, as further described in the parcelLab’s event Terms and Conditions.

Contact us

Do you have questions about the event? Drop us a line at events@parcelLab.com and we will be more than happy to help!