about image

Agenda

SEP 27 SEP 28 SEP 29 SEP 30 OCT 1 Always On
27.SEP
theme
Breaking
Boundaries

8:30am ET / 2:30pm CET

Opening keynote

You are the experience you create

How do you break boundaries in e-commerce? What do you need to do to create loyalty and trust? How do you breathe a little joy into every touch point?

Experience. Experience is the foundation and the ultimate goal. People tend to remember the experience much rather than what was delivered. Find out why!

Headshot of Tobias Buxhoidt
Tobias Buxhoidt

CEO and Founder

parcelLab

Headshot of Dora Birna
Dora Birna

VP Global Marketing and Growth

parcelLab

9:10am ET / 3:10pm CET

Brainstorm

Breaking Boundaries

Connect with all the OX Fest'21 attendees, map out key challenges in e-commerce industry, and identify solutions All while jamming to the DJ set!

about image
28.SEP
theme
Conscious
leadership

9:00am ET / 3:00pm CET

Growth through belonging: How brands can deliver inclusive experiences to earn the loyalty of customers

Sonia Thompson

CEO and Inclusive Marketing Strategist

Thompson Media Group

Headshot of Sonia Thompson

9:40am ET / 3:40pm CET

What it takes to be a responsible business in 2021 and beyond

Headshot of Julia Kerr
Julie
Kerr

E-commerce Customer Experience Analyst

Patagonia

intro image intro image
29.SEP
theme
Nurturing
Loyalty

10:00am ET / 4:00pm CET

The Box project: how Mars Petcare builds frictionless consumer experience by going DTC

Sébastien Bourrut Lacouture

Global Omnichannel Services Manager

Royal Canine (Mars Petcare)

Headshot of Sébastien Bourrut Lacouture

10:30am ET / 4:30pm CET

No more missed opportunities: how to make your customers happy and increase loyalty with operations experience management

Headshot of Julian Krenge
Julian Krenge

CTO and Co-Founder

parcelLab

Headshot of Katharine Biggs
Katharine Biggs

Head of Marketing Communications EMEA

parcelLab

11:00am ET / 5:00pm CET

Inspire Employee Happiness and Engagement to Wow Your Customers

Rob Siefker

Senior Director of Customer Loyalty

Zappos

Headshot of Rob Siefker

11:40am ET / 5:40pm CET

Universal pillars of community-led growth: from tech industry to e-commerce

Headshot of Kristen LaFrance
Kristen LaFrance

Director of Community

Repeat

Headshot of Andrew Owen
Andrew Owen

Director of Community

mmhmm

intro image
30.SEP
theme
The right kind
of crazy

11:00am ET / 5:00pm CET - ONLY AVAILABLE LIVE

keynote

Into the Unknown: How Leadership, Ingenuity, and Perseverance Put a Rover on Mars

background image
Adam Steltzner

Leader & Chief Engineer,
NASA Mars 2020 Mission,
Rover Perseverance

NASA

12:00pm ET / 6:00pm CET

Round tables

The right kind of crazy

Open discussions about innovation and growth opportunities in e-commerce. This is a perfect opportunity for you to share your thoughts and learn from others.

about image
01.OCT
theme
The power
of fun

8:30am ET / 2:30pm CET

Core principles of gamification that bring users back to the brand again and again

Hilmar Veigar Pétursson

CEO

CCP Games

Headshot of Hilmar Veigar Pétursson

9:00am ET / 3:00pm CET

E-commerce as entertainment: how brands can utilize the power of storytelling and entertaining content to boost sales

Headshot of Nate Harvey
Nate Harvey

Global E-commerce and Digital Creative Expert

9:20am ET / 3:20pm CET

Closing remarks and surprise after party with Second City improv comedy show!

intro image
Alwayson

Available on demand

The power of live streaming for e-commerce

Headshot of Robert Taraback
Robert Tarabcak

CEO & Founder

Korkuma

Available on demand

Sustainability Framework: what e-commerce brands can do to make their presence truly sustainable

Headshot of Krissie Leyland
Krissie Leyland

Co-founder

MindfulCommerce

Available on demand

Lessons from 24,376 Subscription Companies: E-Commerce Pricing Strategy Playbook

Headshot of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Founder

Profitwell

Available on demand

Seizing the moment: how brands can create inclusive culture for all to thrive

Headshot of Michelle Sequeira
Michelle Sequeira

Principal - UK Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Consulting Leader

Mercer

Available on demand

Sustainable e-commerce: helping you and your customers do better

Headshot of Katharine Biggs
Katharine Biggs

Head of Marketing Communications EMEA

parcelLab

Available on demand

Connecting Customer Engagement to Loyalty and Lifetime Value

Headshot of Payal Hindocha
Payal Hindocha

Director Customer Engagement Solutions GTM

Emarsys

about image
intro image intro image

Register Now

Full Access tickets are reserved for representatives of brands with annual revenue of $1 million+. On-Demand tickets are also available, providing access to recorded content during and after the event. Find more information in our FAQ.